College Administration

Larissa Littleton-Steib
Chancellor
Phone: (504) 762-3000
dccchan@dcc.edu

Malene Arnaud-Davis
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
Phone: (504) 762-3062
mdavis5@dcc.edu

Lucy Cornelius
Chancellor’s Office Administrator and Liaison
Phone: (504) 762-3000
lcorne@dcc.edu

Traci Smothers
Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (504) 762-3004

tsmoth@dcc.edu

Angela Camaille
Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: (504) 671-5627
acamai@dcc.edu

Carla Major
Chief Human Resources Officer/Equal Access Equal Opportunity Officer
Phone:  (504) 762-3003
cmajor@dcc.edu

Barbara A. Waiters
Chief Communications, Advancement, and Strategic Initiatives Officer
Phone: (504) 762-3023
bwaite@dcc.edu

Cheryl E. Myers
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/College Provost
Phone: (504) 671-5420
cmyers@dcc.edu

Ronald Russo
Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs
Phone: (504) 762-3066
rrusso@dcc.edu

Arlanda J. Williams
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development
Phone: (504) 671-6488
awilli4@dcc.edu

Ronald Russo
Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs
Phone: (504) 762-3066
rrusso@dcc.edu

Anne Van Winkle
Classified WAE
Administrative Program Specialist A
Phone: (504) 762-3005
avanwi@dcc.edu

Monica Courtiade
Administrative Assistant 5
Phone: (504) 762-3066
mcourt@dcc.edu  

Carmel Johnson
Administrative Assistant 4
Phone: (504) 762-3009
cjohns@dcc.edu

Duriel Hayes
Executive Director, Accounting Services/Associate Controller
Phone: (504) 762-3019
dhayes@dcc.edu

Sandra Joseph
Budget Manager
Phone: (504) 762-3064
sjosep@dcc.edu

Karen Laiche
Policy/Accreditation Specialist
Phone: (504) 671-6355
klaich@dcc.edu

Amy Laszcz
Executive Director, Financial Services/Associate Controller
Phone (504) 671-5456
alaszc@dcc.edu

Warren Riley
Director, Campus Police
Phone: (504) 671-5475
wriley@dcc.edu

Jim Royer
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities and Planning
Phone: (504) 671-5477
jroyer@dcc.edu 

Joseph Scheuermann
Director, Athletics/Head Men's Baseball Coach
Phone: (504) 671-5452
jscheu@dcc.edu

Cheryl E. Myers
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs /College Provost
Phone: (504) 671-5420
cmyers@dcc.edu

Harold Gaspard
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs /Dean, Allied Health 
Phone: (504) 671-6200
hgaspa@dcc.edu

Theresa DeGruy
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs// Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site // Executive Director, Academic Success Initiatives
Phone: (504) 941-8500
tdegru@dcc.edu

Tammy Scott
Office Manager
Phone: (504) 671-5420
tscott@dcc.edu

Peter Cho
Executive Dean, West Bank Campus
Phone: (504) 671-6160
plcho@dcc.edu

Cristina Alvarado-Suarez
Dean, Construction Arts and Technical Studies
calvar@dcc.edu

Emily Cosper
Dean, Liberal Arts, Social Sciences, and Education
Phone: (504) 671-6323
ecospe@dcc.edu

Elizabeth Duett
Dean, School of Business
Phone: (504) 671-6160
eduett@dcc.edu

Raymond Duplessis
Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Phone: (504)-671-6419
rduple@dcc.edu

Joan Ellis
Dean, Nursing
Phone: (504) 571-1290
jellis@dcc.edu

Timothy R. Stamm
Dean, Library Services/SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
Phone: (504) 671-5482
tstamm@dcc.edu

Emily Clay
Interim Director, Instructional Technology, Support, and Professional Development
Phone: (504) 671-6389
eclay@dcc.edu

Maria E. Cisneros
College Registrar
Phone: (504) 671-5603
mcisne@dcc.edu

Jessica Mire
Interim Manager, Carl Perkins & Hilton Career Pathways
Phone: (504) 761-5464
jlmire@dcc.edu

Shawn Loht
Research Manager
Phone: (504) 671-5055
sploht@dcc.edu

Vacant
Coordinator, Assessment and Planning

Angelle Havá
Director, Adult Education
Phone: (504) 671-5071
ahava@dcc.edu

Kendrick Johnson
Coordinator, Dual Enrollment
Phone: (504) 671-5035
kjohns3​@dcc.edu

Rosaria Guastella
Director, Curriculum and Program Development
Phone: 504-671-5296
rguast@dcc.edu

Cheryl E. Myers
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost
Phone: (504) 571-1290
cmyers@dcc.edu

Tamika Duplessis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 
Phone: (504) 671-5051 / (504) 941-8500
tduple@dcc.edu

Michelle Greco
Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: (504) 671-6001
mgreco@dcc.edu

Nichole Labat
Director, Student Financial Assistance
Phone: (504) 671-5053
nlabat@dcc.edu

Stacey Robertson
Director, Student Life/Support
Phone: (504) 671-6437
srober2@dcc.edu

Arlanda J. Williams
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development
Phone: (504) 671-6488
awilli4@dcc.edu

Traci Smothers
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development
Phone: (504) 762-3004
tsmoth@dcc.edu

Kelvin Gipson
Manager, IT Program
Phone: (504) 671-6651
kgipso@dcc.edu

Koren Thornton
Administrative Assistant 5
Phone: (504) 671-6488
kthorn@dcc.edu

Ernest Frazier
Director, Advanced Manufacturing

(504) 342-3405
efrazi@dcc.edu

David Payton
Executive Director, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses
Phone: (504) 671-6445
dpayto@dcc.edu

Rick Schwab
Senior Director, Marine, Fire, Radar, and Industrial Training Facility/Interim Director, Advanced Manufacturing 
Phone: (504) 671-6626
rschwa@dcc.edu

Kim Tubre
Director, Continuing Education/Community and Economic Development
Phone: (504) 671-6465
ktubre@dcc.edu

Randi Hufft
Administrative Assistant 3
Phone: (504) 671-6706
rhufft@dcc.edu

* Information provided is subject to change.  Please submit information updates to Hilton Guidry at hguidr@dcc.edu.