Administration

View the college's organizational charts.

* Information provided is subject to change.  Please submit information updates to Hilton Guidry at hguidr@dcc.edu.


College Administration

Larissa Littleton-Steib
Chancellor
Phone: (504) 762-3000
dccchan@dcc.edu

Traci Smothers
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor/Equal Access Equal Opportunity Officer/Title IX Coordinator
Phone: (504) 762-3004
tsmoth@dcc.edu

Monica Courtiade
Administrative Assistant 5
Phone: (504) 762-3000
mcourt@dcc.edu  

James P. Hobbs III
Chief Information Officer
Phone: (504) 671-5627
jhobbs@dcc.edu

Carla Major
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Human Resources and Professional Development
Phone:  (504) 762-3003
cmajor@dcc.edu

Cheryl E. Myers
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost
Phone: (504) 571-5420
cmyers@dcc.edu

Ronald Russo
Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs
Phone: (504) 762-3005
rrusso@dcc.edu

Arlanda J. Williams
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development and Institutional Advancement/Dean of Technical Division
Phone: (504) 671-6488
awilli4@dcc.edu

Ronald Russo
Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Affairs
Phone: (504) 762-3005
rrusso@dcc.edu

Anne Van Winkle
Classified WAE
Administrative Program Specialist A
Phone: (504) 762-3005
avanwi@dcc.edu

Carmel Johnson
Administrative Assistant 4
Phone: (504) 762-3009
cjohns@dcc.edu

Duriel Hayes
Executive Director, Accounting Services/Associate Controller
Phone: (504) 762-3019
dhayes@dcc.edu

Sandra Joseph
Budget Manager
Phone: (504) 762-3064
sjosep@dcc.edu

Karen Laiche
Policy/Accreditation Specialist
Phone: (504) 671-6355
klaich@dcc.edu

Amy Laszcz
Executive Director, Financial Services/Associate Controller
Phone (504) 671-5456
alaszc@dcc.edu

Warren Riley
Director, Campus Police
Phone: (504) 671-5475
wriley@dcc.edu

Jim Royer
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Facilities and Planning
Phone: (504) 671-5477
jroyer@dcc.edu 

Joseph Scheuermann
Director, Athletics/Head Men's Baseball Coach
Phone: (504) 671-5452
jscheu@dcc.edu

Cheryl E. Myers
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost
Phone: (504) 571-5420
cmyers@dcc.edu

Harold Gaspard
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs /Dean, Allied Health 
Phone: (504) 671-5420
hgaspa@dcc.edu

Laura Sampson
Office Manager
Phone: (504) 671-5420
lsamps@dcc.edu

Peter Cho
Executive Dean, West Bank Campus / Dean, Business and Technology
Phone: (504) 671-6160
plcho@dcc.edu

Emily Cosper
Dean, Communication
Phone: (504) 671-6323
ecospe@dcc.edu

Patrice Moore
Dean, Arts & Humanities
Phone: (504) 671-6535
pmoore@dcc.edu

Vacant
Dean, Distance Learning & Instructional Technology
Phone: (504) 671-6219

Mostofa Sarwar
Dean, Science and Mathematics
Phone: (504)-671-5406
msarwa@dcc.edu

Deborah Skevington
Interim Executive Dean, Charity School of Nursing/ Dean of Nursing
Phone: (504) 571-1290
dskevi@dcc.edu

Timothy R. Stamm
Dean, Library Services/Executive Director, Curriculum and Program Development/SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison
Phone: (504) 671-5482
tstamm@dcc.edu

Arlanda J. Williams
Dean, Technical Division
Phone: (504) 671-6488
awilli4@dcc.edu

Maria E. Cisneros
College Registrar
Phone: (504) 671-5603
mcisne@dcc.edu

Kathy Weaver
Manager, Carl Perkins & Hilton Career Pathways
Phone: (504) 762-3023
hwilli@dcc.edu

Cherie Kay LaRocca
Director, RIGHT Path Initiative and Academic Pathways
Phone: (504) 762-3047
claroc@dcc.edu

Jancarlos Romero
Director, Adult Education
Phone: (504) 671-6746
jromer@dcc.edu

Tajuanda Montreuil
Interim, Dual Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: (504) 671-5035
tmontr@dcc.edu

Cheryl E. Myers
Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs/ College Provost
Phone: (504) 571-1290
cmyers@dcc.edu

Tamika Duplessis
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs / Executive Dean, Sidney Collier Site 
Phone: (504) 671-5055 / (504) 941-8500
tduple@dcc.edu

Theresa DeGruy
Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Phone: (504) 671-5050
tdegru@dcc.edu

Veronica Bell
Administrative Assistant 3
Phone: (504) 671-5607
vbell@dcc.edu

Tania Carradine
Director, Advising and Testing
Phone: (504) 671-5155
tcarra@dcc.edu

Michelle Greco
Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: (504) 671-6001
mgreco@dcc.edu

Nikki Dingle
Assistant Director, Enrollment Management
Phone: (504) 671-5010
ndingl@dcc.edu

Stacey Robertson
Director, Student Support Services
Phone: (504) 671-6437
srober2@dcc.edu

Mark Simms
Director, Veterans Upward Bound Program
Phone: (504) 671-5390
msimms@dcc.edu

Gilda Ebanks
Coordinator, Single Stop USA
Phone: (504) 671-6563
gebank@dcc.edu

Elizabeth Buehler
Manager, Fab Lab
Phone: (504) 671-5055
ebuehl@dcc.edu

Arlanda J. Williams
Vice Chancellor for Workforce Development and Institutional Advancement/Dean of Technical Division
Phone: (504) 671-6488
awilli4@dcc.edu

Yvette Alexis
Project Specialist
Phone: (504) 342-3401
yalexi@dcc.edu

Dionne Payton
Administrative Assistant 5
Phone: (504) 671-6488
dpayto1@dcc.edu

Bobbie Fontenot
Business & Industry Development
Phone: (504) 671-5676
bfonte@dcc.edu

Lesha Coulon
Assistant Dean/Site Manager - Delgado Jefferson Site
Phone: (504) 671-6700
lcoulo@dcc.edu

Tony Cook
Director of Communications and Marketing
Phone: (504) 671-5478
tcook@dcc.edu

Donald Davenport
Senior Instructor, Automotive Tech
Phone: (504) 671-6191
ddaven@dcc.edu

Ernest Frazier
Director Advanced Manufacturing

(504) 342-3405
efrazi@dcc.edu

Khalid Gross
Small Business Center
Phone (504) 671-5563
kgross@dcc.edu

Krystal James
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
Phone (504) 671-5675
kjames@dcc.edu

David Payton
Executive Director, Goldman Sachs 10,000 Small Businesses
Phone: (504) 671-6131
dpayto@dcc.edu

Rick Schwab
Senior Director, Marine, Fire, Radar, and Industrial Training Facility/Interim Director, Advanced Manufacturing 
Phone: (504) 671-6626
rschwa@dcc.edu

Tyler Scheuermann
Advancement Coordinator and Advisor for Student Athletes
Phone: (504) 671-5449
tscheu@dcc.edu

Kim Tubre
Director, Continuing Education/Community and Economic Development
Phone: (504) 671-6465
ktubre@dcc.edu

Hillary Williams
Director, Grants & Development
Phone (504) 762-3023
hwilli@dcc.edu