Board Members

The Foundation Board Members shall be well educated about the college’s direction and desired future vision. They are to serve as an ambassador to the college, actively participate in committees, and support the chancellor’s vision for the college.



Lee Giorgio, Jr.
President & CEO
Select Properties Ltd.

Lee Giorgio, Jr.

Executive Director

Nita Hutter-Meins

Nita Hutter-Meins Headshot

Chancellor, Delgado Community College

Larissa Littleton-Steib

Larissa Littleton-Steib headshot


Ronald H. Bordelon
Managing Partner
Harrison Consulting

Ronald H. Bordelon headshot

Ann D. Duplessis
Sr. Vice President
Liberty Bank & Trust
Ann D. Duplessis headshot

Mavis Early
Executive Director
Greater New Orleans
Hotel & Lodging Association

Mavis Early Headshot

Peter Fos, Ph.D, D.D.S., M.P.H.
President, UNO (Retired)

Headshot Unavailable

Wayne Fontana, Esq.
Attorney and Managing Partner
Roedel Parsons Blache Fontana Piontek & Pisano
Wayne Fontana

J. W. “Bill” Giardina, Jr., P.E.
Chief Executive Officer
Burk-Kleinpeter Inc.

William Giardina headshot

Michael Hecht
Greater New Orleans, Inc.
Headshot Unavailable

Joseph “Joe” Jaeger, Jr.
President & CEO
MCC Real Estate, LLC

Joseph “Joe” Jaeger

Gary LaGrange
Executive Director-CEO
Port of New Orleans – (Ret.)
Gary LaGrange and Associates, LLC

Gary LaGrange Headshot

Shelby P. LaSalle, Jr.
LaSalle Consulting

Shelby LaSalle Headshot

Walter Leger, Esq.
Attorney at Law
Leger & Shaw

Walter Leger, Esq. headshot

William M. Lemoine
The Lemoine Company

William Lemoine headshot

Mike Maenza
Mr. Mudbug/12 Seasons

Headshot Unavailable

Samir Mowad
Sr. VP & General Manager
Caesars | Harrah's

Headshot Unavailable

Dino Paternostro
Legislink, LLC

Headshot Unavailable

Tracey Schiro
Executive Vice President
Chief Risk & Human Resources Officer
Ochsner Health System

Tracey Schiro headshot

I. William Sizeler
Principal (Ret.)
Sizeler, Thompson, Brown Architects

William Sizeler Headshot

Wayne Skinner
COO/VP Operations
Premier Automotive Management

Wayne Skinner Headshot

Todd Trosclair
All Star Electric

Todd Trosclair headshot

Emeritus Directors   

Jack Finn, Ph.D.

Ronald French, M.D.

Dan Packer

George Kleinpeter