New Student Events

These events will provide you information about Delgado, funding your education, how to access college, and more. These include events like Discover Delgado Day, Community College Week, Chew & Chat with Delgado, College Access Nights, and Preview Days.

Schedule of Events

students walking and talking: Spring to your Goals with Delgado 100 year logo

Spring to your Goals - Enroll now for Spring 2022!

Meet with an Academic Advisor, a Financial Aid Counselor, and a Transition Counselor to help you get registered.

In-Person Registration Events - City Park Campus - Student Life Center

  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022-9am-12pm

Sign Up Today

 

man at laptop with topic title: FAFSA E-Fest

FAFSA E-Fest

Join us virtually for your FAFSA needs: FAFSA topics, tips for completion!

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Sign up Today

 

3 students of different races talking and walking in front of campus building

 

Admissions Application Days

Get assistance in person completing the admissions application. For prospective students and those who need help finishing an admissions application you already started.

City Park Campus - Student Life Center

  • Monday, December 6, 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 9:00am - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 14, 9:00am - 3:00pm

Sign Up Today

 

 topic graphic-virtual preview day

 

Delgado Preview Days

  • Saturday, December 11, 10am (virtual)
  • Thursday, February 17, 6:30pm (virtual)
  • Saturday, March 26, 10am (in person)
  • Thursday, April 21, 6:30pm (virtual)
  • Saturday, May 21, 10am (in person)

See a Delgado presentation and get all your questions answered

Meet with faculty members from various programs

Get assistance with the Admissions application and financial aid questions

Register Today

 

 topic graphic-transfer tuesday

Every Tuesday meet with a representative from one of our 4 year partners to get information about transferring

Get the Transfer Tuesday Schedule

https://bit.ly/DelgadoCCTransferTuesdays

Call in number: 1-312-626-6799 

 

 

Access our archived Chew & Chat with Delgado episodes and events